Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Wed, 19 Jul 2017

The 3 B’s: Bridge, Bideford and Barnstaple

This is a great route for a Sunday afternoon a true mix of wide open sweeps to tight twisty hairpins.  We would recommend the fish and chip shop on...

Read More
Sun, 19 Feb 2017

The Dartmoor Loop

...

Read More
Mon, 16 Jan 2017

The RAT Run

This 43 mile loop starts and ends at Bridge. This is a great run...

Read More
Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Cafe 53 to Yelverton

This route is great for touring bikes as it covers stunning moorland views. Heading...

Read More
Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Cafe 53 to Torquay

This route is super simple as it largely sticks to a single road -...

Read More
Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Bridge to Barnstaple

This 42 mile route hugs the A377 and includes some great winding roads as it takes riders from...

Read More
Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Bridge Motorcycles to Torcross

This is a 43.7 mile route that will show you the best of South...

Read More
Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Totnes to Plymouth to Totnes

This 55 mile route is great for beginners and seasoned bikes alike, it also sticks to...

Read More
Thu, 04 Aug 2016

Crediton to Bickleigh

Starting out at Crediton head north east along the A3072 towards Tiverton, finishing up...

Read More
Thu, 04 Aug 2016

Bridge Motorcycles to Bovey Tracey

This is a 13.9 mile route will take you through the picturesque Haldon Forest,...

Read More
Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Bridge Motorcycles to Cap'n Jaspers, Plymouth

This is a 52.7 mile route that will display the best the south west...

Read More
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

North Devon Coastal Route

Starting at Cafe 53 head towards Launceston on the A30 before heading on to...

Read More
Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Cafe53 to Seatown and back

Starting out at Cafe 53 head towards the Sidmouth road (A3052). Follow the road...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2