Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Fri, 16 Nov 2018

What to look out for at the NEC…

With the Milan’s EICMA motorcycle show done and dusted, and Motorcycle Live happening next...

Read More
Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Scott Carson – championship winner!

It’s fair to say that Scott Carson, one of our ever-cheerful Service Technicians, has...

Read More
Fri, 26 Oct 2018

This naughty Ninja knows how to raise a smile, and your heart-rate…

Few bikes are as exciting, as capable, or as engaging as Kawasaki’s stunning Ninja...

Read More
Wed, 24 Oct 2018

End of season Yamaha clearance

We’ve got some brilliant end of season offers on a number of our new...

Read More
Tue, 23 Oct 2018

This used Harley-Davidson Softail Slim is hard to beat

It’s a rare treat for us to sell a motorcycle like this. We’ve just...

Read More
Wed, 17 Oct 2018

The most incredible used Harley-Davidsons

Now, we’re known for our new bikes here at Bridge Motorcycles, but we also...

Read More
Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Pre-registered Yamaha YZF-R125 bargains

Want to own one of the top learner-legal motorcycles going? We’ve got a few...

Read More
Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Past Masters promise…

Our Service Technician, Scott Carson, has been enjoying a raft of successes in the...

Read More
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Super Soco; accessible, electrical brilliance…

No license, no problem… Our Clothing and Accessories Manager, Darren, loves motorcycles, but doesn’t have...

Read More
Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Dirty business: A pro's guide to cleaning your motorcycle

We all love riding our bikes, but one of the fundamentals to a trouble-free...

Read More
Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Leon Haslam joins a packed out Bridge Motorcycles

Last week, current BSB championship leader and soon-to-be Kawasaki World Superbike rider, Leon Haslam...

Read More
Fri, 17 Aug 2018

The might of Kawasaki’s supercharged Ninja H2 SX SE

Is Kawasaki’s Ninja H2 SX SE the most capable, yet insanely and brilliantly bonkers...

Read More
Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Casually brilliant clothing

Motorcycle clothing has taken a turn in recent years. In the days of yesteryear,...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10