Page Number 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Ladies Bull-it Jeans Review

Part of my job in our clothing and accessories department is to make sure...

Read More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

The next generation of the Anthony family has started out their journey into the world of motorcycling. Lee’s son, Cam is learning the dark art of riding motocross.

Here at Bridge, motorcycling is in our blood. This is especially true of the...

Read More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020

New rules on MOT testing for motorcycles during Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Due to the unfolding COVID-19 situation motorcycles due their MOT from 30 March 2020...

Read More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

A big start for 2020 here at Bridge

Last weekend was a big one for us here at Bridge, not only did...

Read More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Check out our new Dainese Pro-Store!

January has been a very exciting time for us here at Bridge, alongside opening...

Read More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Our brand new Service Department

To start of the new decade with a bang, we’re proud to finally be...

Read More
Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Bridge 2019 Year Review

It’s fair to say that 2019 has been an absolute corker. In terms of...

Read More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Riding Vietnam - 10 days in motorcycling nirvana

A 10bhp soviet-made Minsk motorcycle that’s been hacked together with a 125cc Honda motor...

Read More
Mon, 23 Sep 2019

2020 Honda Africa Twin & Africa Twin Adventure Sports announced

Sometimes the journey is the destination. We’ve been on this road a long time. Which...

Read More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019

3 accessory packs, one exclusive offer

Save over £1,200 with each of these packs, available exclusively with Bridge Motorcycles on...

Read More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019

The touring essentials guide

There are many facets of motorcycling which make it such a draw to so...

Read More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Dainese Smart Jacket - MotoGP safety for the road!

The same D-air® airbag technology used in MotoGP™, now available for everyone. The Smart Jacket...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12