Page Number 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Touring essentials

Touring by bike this summer? You might want to check this out… There are many...

Read More
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Three times the Donnington demon

Tough start finishes with three strong results for Scott at Donnington Park A challenging start...

Read More
Mon, 18 Jun 2018

It’s Ride to Work week, here’s why it matters…

Saving time, saving money and saving the environment, three reasons why replacing your car...

Read More
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

The quality, nifty Ninja 650 - our staff bikes

Proof that it’s not the size that matters; it’s how you use it what...

Read More
Wed, 30 May 2018

Is Yamaha’s Tracer 900GT the ultimate jack of all trades?

Expectation doesn’t always deliver, so just what is the true potential of Yamaha’s new...

Read More
Wed, 30 May 2018

All new CRF450L | Yes it is road legal!

This is the bike so many have been waiting for. The one serious riders...

Read More
Fri, 25 May 2018

Used bike spotlight: Honda Africa Twin

Honda CRF1000L Africa Twin Few bikes have been as hotly anticipated as the reincarnation of...

Read More
Wed, 23 May 2018

It’s not about his winning personality…

Our Service Technician, Scott Carson had a pretty good weekend at Snetterton last weekend,...

Read More
Tue, 22 May 2018

Demolition at the Dawlish Derby

Here at Bridge, we believe that it’s important to support our local communities. After...

Read More
Fri, 11 May 2018

Bridge's May Bike Night

On the 31st May Bridge Motorcycles will be hosting our monthly bike night. The...

Read More
Wed, 09 May 2018

A weekend fling with Triumphs Street Triple RS

James spent the weekend with Triumph's Street Triple RS, and now his bank balance...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

Used Triumphs, with a seal of Approval

When you’re buying a used motorcycle, you want to be certain that the machine...

Read More
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Small bikes, big spirit

Small capacity bike night proves a big success Yesterday played host to our second bike...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8