Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Mon, 16 Nov 2020

This week's pre-owned motorcycles

Within the past week, we have taken in some great pre-owned machines from off-road...

Read More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020

This week's pre-owned motorcycles

Here at Bridge, we have a massive used bike warehouse, which is full of...

Read More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Bridge is open

As I am sure you are all aware the Government has issued new restrictions...

Read More
Tue, 03 Nov 2020

A Step by Step Guide to Buying Your Next Motorcycle Online

Browse and buy from the comfort of your own home! Here’s a quick guide to...

Read More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020

New MT-09

Yamaha has just launched their purest Hyper Naked machine to date. The MT-09 has...

Read More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Yamaha’s brilliant XSR700

If you’re after something with a bit of a heritage aesthetic, but with modern...

Read More
Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tracer 700 & 900

With their sporting hearts and touring souls, the Yamaha Tracer 700 & 900 are...

Read More
Mon, 19 Oct 2020

You can now book your Bridge appointments online!

This Covid malarky isn’t much fun for anybody, but we’re all having to adjust...

Read More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020

We have just taken delivery of two Tiger 800s.

The Tiger bloodline originated from the first competition Tiger’s in 1936. The same Tigers...

Read More
Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Alpinestars Andes V3 Drystar

With 100% waterproofing and high levels of breathability the Alpinestars Andes V3 Drystar is...

Read More
Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Have you seen Suzuki’s latest offer?

  Suzuki’s Katana is a fantastic marriage of old and new; with its inspired styling...

Read More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Ladies Bull-it Jeans Review

Part of my job in our clothing and accessories department is to make sure...

Read More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

The next generation of the Anthony family has started out their journey into the world of motorcycling. Lee’s son, Cam is learning the dark art of riding motocross.

Here at Bridge, motorcycling is in our blood. This is especially true of the...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13